Library Staff

Library Director Vanessa Abraham, 978-448-8000, vabraham@gpl.org
Circulation; Interlibrary Loan Lisa Baylis, 978-448-1167, lbaylis@gpl.org
Children's Services Karen Dunham, 978-448-1168, kdunham@gpl.org
Young Adults Deborah Dowson, 978-448-1167, x1325, ddowson@gpl.org
Reference; Historical Room; Webmaster Susanne Olson, 978-448-8000, x1316, solson@gpl.org
Reference; Systems & Technology Jeffrey Pike, 978-448-8000, x1316, jpike@gpl.org
Adult Programming Ann Wilson, 978-448-8000, x1316, awilson@gpl.org
Art Gallery Ken Hansen, 978-449-0294, artcurator@gpl.org
Office Manager Meg Riggs, 978-732-1875, mriggs@gpl.org